Contact

Contact persons

Name Position Phone E-Mail
Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. (FH)
Peter Gentner
Management and Sales +49 7462 9454-0 p.gentner@gentner-drehteile.de
Robert Hafen Order Processing Center and Financial Accounting +49 7462 9454-0 hafen@gentner-drehteile.de
Klaus Raumel Order Processing Center (Production Planning) +49 7462 9454-35 raumel@gentner-drehteile.de
Oliver Heppler Procurement and Work Preparation +49 7462 9454-22 heppler@gentner-drehteile.de
Nicole Kamper Order Processing Center +49 7462 9454-27 kamper@gentner-drehteile.de
Murat Okan Production Management +49 7462 9454-42 okan@gentner-drehteile.de
Walerij Pelz Quality Assurance (QMB) and Claims-Processing +49 7462 9454-37 qm@gentner-drehteile.de
Walter Müller Quality Assurance and Control +49 7462 9454-46 qs@gentner-drehteile.de
Roman Ratz Quality Assurance and Control +49 7462 9454-54 ratz@gentner-drehteile.de
Peter Hugger Tool Procurement and Administration +49 7462 9454-38 hugger@gentner-drehteile.de
Timo Bausert Project Engineer +49 7462 9454-39 Bausert@gentner-drehteile.de
Bernt Stadelhofer HR Management +49 7462 9454-23 stadelhofer@gentner-drehteile.de
Kai Jantzen Maintenance / Training +49 7462 9454-48 jantzen@gentner-drehteile.de

Sophisticated turning and milling parts for medical technology and mechanical engineering are our speciality.

Please call or write us – we'll be glad to personally advise you!

Phone +49 7462 9454-0      |  info@gentner-drehteile.de